Nikki Powergloves vs. the Power Outlaws #2020

[Nikki Powergloves vs. the Power Outlaws] >> David Estes All your favorite power kids are back for another adventure The Power Outlaws are worse than ever Heck, the super villains can t even get along with each other, much less the rest of the power kids And now they want to destroy the world one place at a time using a secret code only they know.There s only one superhero who can lead the Power Council against the Power OutlaAll your favorite power kids are back for another adventure The Power Outlaws are worse than ever Heck, the super villains can t even get along with each other, much less the rest of the power kids And now they want to destroy the world one place at a time using a secret code only they know.There s only one superhero who can lead the Power Council against the Power Outlaws Nikki Powergloves Can Nikki and Spencer discover the secret code in time to stop Jimmy Powerboots and his allies Or will Jimmy s latest invention change the kids powers forever Packed with action, adventure, a new power kid, and four new sidekicks, Nikki s latest adventure will keep you laughing and guessing until the end.
Nikki Powergloves vs the Power Outlaws All your favorite power kids are back for another adventure The Power Outlaws are worse than ever Heck the super villains can t even get along with each other much less the rest of the power kids An

  • Title: Nikki Powergloves vs. the Power Outlaws
  • Author: David Estes
  • ISBN: 9781515025436
  • Page: 221
  • Format: Paperback
  • Nikki Powergloves vs. the Power Outlaws Author: David Estes

    • UNLIMITED BOOK ↠ Nikki Powergloves vs. the Power Outlaws - by David Estes
      David Estes

    About the Author

    David Estes

    Want access to things like signed bookmarks, advanced copies of future David Estes books, unpublished chapters and signed paperbacks Choose from different patronage levels like Warrior, Dragon, or even Fatemarked Join David Estes writing adventure by becoming one of his Patreons today to find out how patreon davidestesbooksGet a FREE short story from David Estes bestselling high fantasy series, Fatemarked, when you sign up for his mailing list sivy 0yzhuRADavid Estes has written than 20 science fiction and fantasy books He has a love of dancing and singing but only when no one is looking or listening , is a mad skilled ping pong player, an obsessive group member, and prefers writing at the swimming pool to writing at a table He loves chatting with his readers, all of whom he considers to be his friends David lives in Hawaii with his beautiful Aussie wife, Adele, his asthmatic cat, Bailey, and his rambunctious son, Beau Join 3,000 David Estes Fans and YA Book Lovers Unite in David Estes official fan group at group show 7Books by David Estes The Fatemarked Epic For fans of A Game of Thrones, Lord of the Rings, and The Way of Kings Four kingdoms A century old war One ancient prophecy that could change everything Strings A wonderful retelling of the Pinocchio story I simply couldn t put this book down Rysa Walker, bestselling author of TIMEBOUND The Dwellers Saga and the Country Saga Voted books to read if you enjoyed the Hunger Games on Buzzfeed and Listopia Salem s Revenge trilogy the witch apocalypse begins Slip Trilogy Someone must die before another can be born The Adventures of Nikki Powergloves Kid superheroes Nuff said.

    347 Comment

    • David Estes said:
      Aug 12, 2020 - 09:34 AM

      The last two books in my superhero children s series, The Adventures of Nikki Powergloves, are finally available Writing this series has been one of the most enjoyable experiences of my life, particularly because of some of the awesome and creative kids I ve met along the way Writing these last two books was particularly cool because I got to work with an entire classroom of 3rd graders, who were my beta readers Many of the scenes, as well as one of the characters, was THEIR idea I only brought [...]

    Leave a Reply